Meet our Governors

Clifford Bridge Academy > Our School > Meet our Governors


Right Reverend Christopher Cocksworth
April Gold
Paul Smith
David Bermingham
Tulo Raistrick


David Bermingham – Chair of The Trust Board
Lisa Hayes – HR
Sybil Hanson – Education
Nichola Aston – Education
Mary Aluko – Legal
Mark Gore – Safeguarding
Chris Spencer – Finance

Local Governing Board

Madaleine Morgan – Headteacher

Sarah Buxcey – Chair

Julie Tarka – Staff

Alex Tomlinson – Co-opted

Shervin Motemedi – Co-opted

Chisom Akujobi – Co-opted

Janine Nettey – Parent

Vacancy – Parent